What I wish ….

Posted on May 30, 2012

0


… I’d known 10 years ago!

To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of Aquarius Magazine, the May 12 issue features this lovely piece featuring myself and a handful of inspirational women sharing the advice we would have given ourselves 10 years ago. Some great words of wisdom so I hope you enjoy reading … and reminiscing perhaps?!

And speaking of sweating the small stuff, there is a wonderful book called ‘Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff‘ by Richard Carlson that deserves a place on everyones book shelf.  I bought a dog-eared copy at a second-hand book fair a few years ago and still often pick it up, flick open a random page and then marvel at the brilliant advice there for the taking.

What advice would you give? Wednesdays food for thought!

Posted in: uncategorised